USEFUL INFO

LE MINOR

The LE MINOR workshops in Pont-l'Abbé, founded in 1936 by Marie-Anne LE MINOR, dressed regional dolls, embroidered table linens by hand as well as processional banners, wall tapestries, curtains, traditional costumes, etc.

Faithful to the vocation of the LE MINOR family company, the LE MINOR workshops perpetuate this KNOW-HOW by making it evolve thanks to the talent of stylists in love with Brittany like Robert CLEVIER, Nelly RODI, Valérie LEROUX, Gwen LE GAC, Patrice CUDENNEC, Anne TOULHOAT and Christelle LE DÉAN, among many others. From this close collaboration were born collections of embroidered and printed table linens as well as decorative items that combine noble materials and craftsmanship.

 

LE MINOR is proud of its regional identity in Brittany and offers items inspired by its culture and its local traditions not only to Bretons, but across the seas and oceans to all lovers of craftsmanship of quality and beauty.

 

OUR PRODUCTS

We are artisans and work with creators and stylists to create each new design and item. All our embroidered items are made in our workshop in Pont-L'Abbé, and for printed items we work with French companies known for their reliability and the quality of their raw materials and their skill.

 

Regarding our coated fabrics, they are primed with a coating which consists of 3 layers of acrylic resin, making them waterproof and anti-stain; this fabric is machine washable at 40 ° and can be ironed inside out. The treatment of this fabric is done with products without solvents and without harm to the environment. The lead time for custom items is noted on the product listings.

 

For maintenance tips for our products, click here.

 

PAYMENT

Means of payment

Payment for your order on our site can be made:

-by bank card (Visa, Mastercard and Maestro)

-via Paypal

 

Currencies
Prices are announced in Euros (€). Exchange rates change every day and if you pay with a foreign bank card in another currency, your bank will apply the rate in effect at the time of the transaction. You can check the exchange rate at any time on this site.

 

Customs Taxes and Duties
In France, prices are displayed with VAT included. However, orders shipped outside the European Community are not subject to VAT. If this exemption applies to your order, you are invited to enter the code HORSCE20 as a reduction code when placing the order. Customs duties and other local taxes (if any) are the responsibility of the recipient.

 

Your payment has been declined

If your payment could not be completed, do not hesitate to re-order with another payment method or contact us directly at the following address: boutiqueleminor@gmail.com.

 

SECURITY OF YOUR TRANSACTIONS

The site www.leminor.com is a site secured by SSL. Your order and your personal data are therefore treated securely and confidentially. Better yet, credit card numbers are not stored on the computer, either by our server or by our own services; we work with payment platforms offering the highest level of security (PCI DDS Level 1). We record your order when it arrives from the server and then delete it from the computer.

 

SHIPPING AND DELIVERY
Your order will normally be sent by Colissimo Suivi in ​​France and Colissimo International abroad. If we find a shipping option that is better suited to your order, we will offer it to you. Delivery times vary by country and time of year. Please alert us if your package has not arrived on time; we will do some research.

 

Damage

If a shipment arrives damaged, have it officially confirmed by your local post office on the shipping documents and contact us (via the Contact page) for the procedure to follow.

 

PROTECTION OF PERSONAL DATA

under number 2039445.

All information in your Account is only used in the context of your business relationship with www.leminor.com . This information is never shared with third parties or sold. We only use it to inform our customers and friends of interesting new products in our shop. If you do not wish to appear on our mailing list, please let us know. Finally, your bank information is never in our possession. Transactions are fully processed by Paypal or by the secure payment module of our partner SSL.

 

The site uses cookies which the user is informed when arriving on the website; they make it possible to record information relating to the navigation of the computer on the website. These cookies are only installed after acceptance by the user; continued navigation on the website constitutes acceptance. Users can counter the use of these cookies by configuring their browsers, keeping in mind that access to certain services may require the prior acceptance of the cookies by the user .

 

Data processing

In accordance with the provisions of law n ° 78-17 of January 6, 1978 relating to data processing, files and freedoms, the site and the EURL BOUTIQUE LE MINOR have been declared to the National Commission for Information Technology and Liberties (CNIL) with regard to the processing of information and data from our customers (Declaration No. 1609338v0).

 

SATISFIED OR REFUNDED
If you are not satisfied with your order and wish to return or exchange it, please contact us first on the Contact page for instructions. All returned items must be sent to us within 15 days after receipt - once received, we will exchange or order the bank to credit your account with the amount of this purchase plus original shipping cost; return costs are the responsibility of the buyer. You will be informed by email.

 

CONTACT US
We listen to our customers and want you to be completely satisfied with your purchases and remain loyal to LE MINOR for generations like many of our customers. We are interested in your comments and suggestions and will always be happy to read you, so do not hesitate to contact us.

 

We look forward to your visit to Pont-l'Abbé in the Bigouden region. Thank you and Kenavo!

BOUTIQUE LE MINOR

5 QUAI SAINT-LAURENT

29120 PONT L'ABBE

FRANCE

02.98.87.07.22

contact@leminor.com

FOLLOW US:

© 2020 LE MINOR

MAISON LE MINOR  

Les Ateliers LE MINOR de Pont-l’Abbé, fondés en 1936 par Marie-Anne LE MINOR, habillaient des poupées régionales, brodaient à la main du linge de table, des bannières de procession, des tapisseries murales, des rideaux, des costumes traditionnels, etc.

Fidèles à la vocation de la société familiale LE MINOR, les Ateliers LE MINOR perpétuent ce SAVOIR-FAIRE en le faisant évoluer grâce au talent de stylistes amoureux de la Bretagne comme Robert CLEVIER, Nelly RODI, Valérie Leroux, Gwen LE GAC, Patrice CUDENNEC, Anne TOULHOAT et  Christelle LE DÉAN parmi tant d’autres. De cette étroite collaboration sont nées des collections de linge de table brodé et imprimé ainsi que d’ articles de décoration qui allient matières nobles et savoir-faire artisanal.

 

La maison LE MINOR est fière de sa spécificité régionale bretonne et offre des articles inspirés par sa culture et son terroir non seulement aux bretons, mais par-delà les mers et les océans à tous les amoureux de l’artisanat, de la qualité et du Beau.

 

NOS PRODUITS

Nous sommes des artisans d'art et travaillons avec des créateurs et des stylistes pour créer chaque nouveau dessin et article. Tous nos articles brodés sont confectionnés dans notre atelier à Pont- L'Abbé, et pour les articles imprimés nous travaillons avec des entreprises françaises reconnues pour leur sérieux et la qualité de leurs matières premières et de leur façon.

 

En ce qui concerne nos toiles enduites, elles sont apprêtées d’un enduit qui composé de 3 couches de résine acrylique ce qui les rend imperméables et anti-tâches; ce tissu est lavable en machine à 40° et le repassage se fait sur l’envers. Le traitement de ce tissu est fait avec des produits sans solvants et sans nuisance pour l’environnement. Le délai de fabrication des articles personnalisés est noté sur les listings des produits.

 

Pour des conseils d’entretien de nos produits, cliquez ici.

 

PAIEMENT

Moyens de Paiement

Le paiement de votre commande sur notre site peut être effectué :

-par carte bancaire (Visa, Mastercard et Maestro)

-via Paypal

 

Devises
Les prix sont annoncés en Euros (€). Les taux de change évoluant tous les jours et si vous payez avec une carte bancaire étrangère dans une autre devise, votre banque appliquera le taux en vigueur au moment de la transaction. Vous pouvez vérifier le cours d'échange à n'importe quel moment sur ce site.

Taxes et Droits de Douane
En France, les prix sont affichés TTC. Par contre, les commandes expédiées hors de la Communauté Européenne ne sont pas assujetties à la TVA. Si cette exonération applique à votre commande, vous êtes invité à saisir le code HORSCE20 comme code de réduction au moment de passer la commande.  Les droits de douane et autres taxes locales (le cas échéant) sont à la charge du destinataire.

Votre paiement a été refuse

Si votre paiement n’a pu aboutir, n’hésitez pas à repasser votre commande avec un autre moyen de paiement ou contactez-nous directement a l’adresse suivante : boutiqueleminor@gmail.com.

 

SÉCURITÉ DE VOS TRANSACTIONS

Le site www.leminor.com est un site sécurisé par SSL. Votre commande ainsi que vos données personnelles sont donc traitées en toute sécurité et confidentialité. Mieux encore, les numéros de carte de crédit ne sont pas enregistrés sur l’ordinateur, que ce soit par notre serveur ou par nos propres services ; nous travaillons avec des plateformes de paiement offrant le plus haut niveau de sécurité (PCI DDS Niveau 1). Nous enregistrons votre commande lorsqu’elle nous parvient du serveur puis nous la supprimons de l’ordinateur.

 

EXPÉDITION ET LIVRAISON
Votre commande sera normalement expédiée en Colissimo Suivi en France et en Colissimo International à l'étranger. Si nous trouvons une option d'expédition mieux adaptée à votre commande, nous vous la proposerons. Les délais de livraison varient selon le pays et l’époque de l’année. Merci de nous alerter si votre colis n’est pas arrivé aux délais prévus ; nous ferons des recherches.

 

Dommages

Si un envoi vous parvient endommagé, faites-le constater officiellement par votre bureau de poste local sur les documents d’expédition et contactez-nous (via la page Contact) pour la procédure à suivre.

 

PROTECTION DES DONNEES PERSONNELLES 

sous le numéro 2039445.

Toutes les informations de votre Compte ne sont utilisées que dans le cadre de votre relation commerciale avec www.leminor.com.  Ces informations ne sont jamais partagées avec des tiers ou revendues. Nous ne l’utilisons que pour informer nos clients et nos amis des nouveautés intéressantes à notre boutique. Si vous ne souhaitez pas apparaître sur notre liste de diffusion, merci de nous l’indiquer.  Enfin, vos informations bancaires ne sont jamais en notre possession. Les transactions sont entièrement traitées par Paypal ou par le module de paiement sécurisé de notre partenaire SSL.

 

Le site utilise des cookies (témoins de connexion) ce dont l’utilisateur est informé en arrivant sur le site Internet qui permettent d’enregistrer des informations relatives à la navigation de l’ordinateur sur le site internet. Ces cookies ne sont installés qu’après acceptation par l’utilisateur, la poursuite de la navigation sur le site internet valant acceptation. L’utilisateur peut s’opposer à l’utilisation de ces cookies en paramétrant son navigateur, sachant que l’accès à certains services peut nécessiter l’acceptation préalable par l’utilisateur des cookies.

 

Traitement des Données

Conformément aux dispositions de la loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, le site et l’EURL BOUTIQUE LE MINOR ont fait l’objet d’une déclaration à la Commission Nationale pour l’Informatique et Libertés (CNIL) en ce qui concerne le traitement des informations et des données de nos clients (Déclaration N° 1609338v0).

 

SATISFAIT OU REMBOURSÉ
Si vous n’êtes pas satisfait de votre commande et vous souhaitez la retourner ou l’échanger, merci de nous contacter d’abord sur la page Contact pour recevoir des instructions. Tout article retourné doit nous être expédié dans les 15 jours après réception – une fois reçu, nous procéderons à l’échange ou passerons l’ordre à la banque de créditer votre compte du montant de cet achat plus frais de port ; les frais de renvoi sont à la charge de l'acheteur. Vous serez informés par mél.

 

CONTACTEZ-NOUS
Nous sommes à l’écoute de nos clients et souhaitons que vous soyez totalement satisfaits de vos achats et restiez fidèles à la maison LE MINOR pour des générations comme beaucoup de nos clients. Nous sommes intéressés par vos commentaires et suggestions et serons toujours heureux de vous lire, aussi n’hésitez pas à prendre contact avec nous.

 

Nous attendons votre visite à Pont-l’Abbé en pays Bigouden avec impatience. Merci et Kenavo !

BOUTIQUE LE MINOR

5 QUAI SAINT-LAURENT

29120 PONT L'ABBE

FRANCE

02.98.87.07.22

contact@leminor.com

SUIVEZ-NOUS :

© 2020 LE MINOR